Pop up art exhibition, one night only

Can I tell you a secret…
Join the Wimbledon MA fine art students and get a taster of what’s to come for their graduation show in September. I can’t guarantee we’re be attired as excitingly as Sharon’s work above nor tell you what will be in the show, but come along, meet the artists and have some fun.

The BA Show private view is on the same night, featuring exciting work from graduating students on the Fine Arts and Theatre courses.

Find us in the MA fine art studios on the first floor, near the library on Thursday 13 June from 6pm onwards.

6 thoughts on “Pop up art exhibition, one night only

  1. Thanks for a marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading it, you might be a great
    author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and may come back down the
    road. I want to encourage yourself to continue your great posts,
    have a nice morning!

  2. Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I actually enjoyed reading it, you are a great author.
    I will be sure to bookmark your blog and definitely will come back from now on.
    I want to encourage that you continue your great posts, have a nice evening!

    My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find a lot of your post’s to be what precisely I’m looking for.

  3. Outstanding post! The two of us honestly loved reading your article.

    How often do you update? You’re seriously motivating!

  4. Great web site you’ve got here.. It’s hard tto find high quality writing like yours these days.
    I truly apreciate inividuals like you! Take care!!

Leave a comment